• Tanya Demjanec

    REALTOR – CONTRACT SPECIALIST
    tanya@originsrealestate.com
    404.372.6633
    • About me
    • DeKalb Association of Realtors
      Certified Contract Specialist
      Property Management
      Education Co-Chair
  • Chip Miller

    REALTOR – PROPERTY MANAGER

    chip@originsrealestate.com
    404.432.8292
    • About me
    • DeKalb Association of Realtors
      Property Management
      Investments
      Atlanta Native
      Neighborhood Historian

  • Zoë Wilkerson

    LOCAL REALTOR
    zoe@originsrealestate.com
    678.243.0912
    • About me
    • DeKalb Association of Realtors

  • Kay Davies

    LOCAL REALTOR
    kay@originsrealestate.com
    404.382.7762/span>
    • About me
    • DeKalb Association of Realtors

  • Leigh Lynch

    REALTOR – NEW CONSTRUCTION
    leigh@originsrealestate.com
    404.788.2459
    • About me
    • DeKalb Association of Realtors
      Investment Strategist
      New Construction
      Genesis Award 2014
      Cornerstone Award 2016
  • Tony James

    REALTOR – PROPERTY MANAGER
    tony@originsrealestate.com
    404.273-1383
    • About me
    • DeKalb Association of Realtors
      Property Management

  • Ross Kleman

    Associate Broker
    ross@originsrealestate.com
    404.840.9028
    • About me
    • Atlanta Association of Realtors
      Property Management
      Founding Member

  • Jan McGill

    Realtor – Property Manager
    jan@originsrealestate.com
    770.363.0673
    • About me
    • DeKalb Association of Realtors
      Construction Specialist
      President’s Choice Award 2015

  • Kathryn Newman

    Closing Attorney
    packages@fryerclosings.com
    404-240-0007
    • About me
    • Atlanta Native

      The Fryer Law Firm
      70 Lenox Pointe NE
      Atlanta, Georgia 30324
  • Kimberly Merritt

    Realtor – Property Management
    kimberly@originsrealestate.com
    404.580.6550
    • About me
    • DeKalb Association of Realtors
      Property Management

  • Serene Varghese

    LOCAL REALTOR

    serene@originsrealestate.com
    404.313.6442
    • About me
    • DeKalb Association of Realtors
      New Construction
      Fluent in Spanish

  • Sue Sneed

    REALTOR – ePRO

    sue@originsrealestate.com
    678.777.6756
    • About me
    • DeKalb Association of Realtors
      Certified Contract Specialist
      Genesis Award 2011 & 2012
      Contract Accuracy Award 2013

  • Debbie McCanless

    Office Manager
    Founding Member

    debbie@originsrealestate.com
    404.214.9400
    • About me
    • Atlanta Native
      Contract Specialist
      LoneWolf Specialist
      Appfolio Specialist
      Closing Support

  • Brian White

    Associate Broker

    brian@originsrealestate.com
    404.285.3991
    • About me
    • National Asso. of Realtors
      Cherokee Asso. of Realtors
      Property Management
      Co-Chair Origins Education
      2010 Genesis Award
      2015 Contract Accuracy Award
      2016 Contract Accuracy Award

  • David Garrison

    Realtor – Investments

    david@originsrealestate.com
    404.668.4645
    • About me
    • Atlanta Native
      Fluent in Spanish
      Founding Member
      Prism Award 2009-2016
      Genesis Award 2013, 15, 16
      Investment Strategist
      Certified International Property Specialist

  • Jeffrey Heckman

    Senior Loan Officer

    jeffrey.heckman@sheltermortgage.com
    404.277.6044
    • About me
    • Licensed in Georgia
      Licensed in North Carolina
      203k Construction Loans

  • Pam Brickhouse

    REALTOR – PROPERTY MANAGER

    pam@originsrealestate.com
    404.697.0558
    • About me
    • Atlanta Native
      Dekalb Association of Realtors
      Property Management
      ePRO Certification

  • Jim Cameron

    Broker – President

    jim@originsrealestate.com
    404.214.9400
    • About me
    • Founder
      Georgia Native
      Contract Specialist
      Property Management
      Investment Strategist
      Atlanta Commercial Board
      Closing Support
      Ethics Evangelist

  • Jasmine Yancy

    Contracts Support

     

    jasmine@originsrealestate.com
    404.214.9400
    • About me
    • Contracts Specialist
      Closing Support

  • MiRia Cambie

    ADMINASTRATIVE Support

     

    miria@originsrealestate.com
    404.214.9400
    • About me
    • Property Management
      Graphic Designer
      Masters Degree in Teaching & Learning With Technology

  • David Schenck

    REALTOR – INVESTMENTS

    davidschenck@originsrealestate.com
    404.683.1165
    • About me
    • Atlanta Native
      Dekalb Association of Realtors
      Investment Strategist
      Property Management

MEET OUR ATLANTA REALTORS

Local advisers with modern technology making you smarter and faster than the competition

Jim Cameron

BROKER - FOUNDER

404.214.9400
About Me

Tanya Demjanec

LOCAL REALTOR - CONTRACT SPECIALIST

404.372.6633
About Me

Ross Kleman

ASSOCIATE BROKER FOUNDING Member

404.840.9028
About Me

Jasmine Yancy

CONTRACTS SUPPORT

404.214.9400
About Me

Jeffrey Heckman

SENIOR LOAN OFFICER - Mortgage Specialist

404.277.6044
About Me

Kathryn Newman

CLOSING ATTORNEY

404.240.0007
About Me

Chip Miller

LOCAL REALTOR

404.432.8292
About Me

Serene Varghese

LOCAL REALTOR

404.313.6442
About Me

Brian White

ASSOCIATE BROKER PROPERTY MANAGER

404.285.3991
About Me

David Garrison

LOCAL REALTOR, CIPS FOUNDING MEMBER

404.668.4645
About Me

Debbie McCanless

OFFICE MANAGER FOUNDING MEMBER

404.214.9400
About Me

David Schenck

LOCAL REALTOR INVESTMENTS

404.683.1165
About Me

Jan Mcgill

ASSOCIATE BROKER, PROPERTY MANAGER

770. 363.0673
About Me

Leigh lynch

LOCAL REALTOR

404.788.2459
About Me

Sue Sneed

LOCAL REALTOR, ePRO

678.777.6756
About Me

Pam Brickhouse

LOCAL REALTOR, ePRO

404.697.0558
About Me

Kimberly Merritt

LOCAL REALTOR

404.580.6550
About Me

Tony James

LOCAL REALTOR - PROPERTY MANAGER

404.273.1383
About Me

Zoë Wilkerson

LOCAL REALTOR

678.243.0912
About Me

Kay Davies

LOCAL REALTOR

404.382.7762
About Me

MiRia Cambie

Administrative Support

404.214.9400
About Me